Verkoop / Advies

Hoeke de Vries

Hoeke de Vries

Verkoper

hoekedevries@fabiton.nl
058-800 1980

Gerard de Wit

Gerard de Wit

Verkoper

g.dewit@fabiton.nl
058-800 1980

Roelof Terluin

Roelof Terluin

Verkoop / Advies Mesttechniek

r.terluin@fabiton.nl
06 - 16 06 74 23

Jan Wijnstra

Jan Wijnstra

Verkoop / Advies Mesttechniek

j.wijnstra@fabiton.nl
06 - 11 85 63 13

Herman de Vries

Herman de Vries

Verkoop / Advies / Directie

h.devries@fabiton.nl
058-800 1980
06-51461148

Erik-Jan Wijnstra

Erik-Jan Wijnstra

Verkoop / Advies / Directie

e.wijnstra@fabiton.nl
06 - 50 21 60 03

Inkoop / Planning

Ruurd Kramer

Ruurd Kramer

Officemanager / Inkoper / Planner

r.kramer@fabiton.nl
058-800 1980

Klaas Sijtsma

Klaas Sijtsma

Werkvoorbereider / Projectcoördinatie

k.sijtsma@fabiton.nl
058-800 1980

Jan Willem Overal

Jan Willem Overal

Logistiek / PR

j.overal@fabiton.nl
058-800 1980

Werkplaats

Siebren Bandstra

Siebren Bandstra

Magazijnmedewerker

Uitvoering

Wietse van der Veen

Wietse van der Veen

All-round monteur

Fedde de Boer

Fedde de Boer

All-round monteur

Boekhouding

Ino de Vries

Ino de Vries

Boekhouding

i.devries@fabiton.nl
058-800 1980